Nominating Committee

This committee shall present to the annual meeting nominations for all offices established in these bylaws and shall, when possible, consist of three past presidents, and at least two members elected by the chapter who are not members of the Executive Committee.


Tyler Prout, MD
Susan Rebsamen, MD, FACR
Joseph Budovec, MD