Strategic Planning Committee

This committee should prepare a three-year activity plan for the chapter and should annually update this written plan to coordinate it wit the goals and objectives of the chapter and the College.


Peter Hanson, MD, Chair
Susan Rebsamen, MD, FACR
Tyler Prout, MD
Newrhee Kim, MD
Joseph Budovec, MD
Candice Johnstone, MD
(Open Position for Resident or Young Physician)