Radiation Oncology Committee

The WRS Radiation Oncology Committee was formed to identify the major issues facing Radiation Oncology in Wisconsin and to pursue solutions to these issues. The Radiation Oncology Committee will foster education, mentorship, and networking among radiation oncologists to increase the number of radiation oncologists involved in WRS and ACR and in leadership locally and nationally.


Hina Saeed, MD, Chair
Candice Johnstone, MD