Resident and Fellows Section

Members in training and members in training in physics may organize as a section governed by its own constitution and bylaws, subject to the approval of the Executive Committee.

President: John Swietlik, MD
Vice-President: Eric Smith, MD
Immediate Past President: Nicholas Dickson, DO 

Aurora St. Luke's Representative
Nikesh Patel, MD

University of Wisconsin Representative
Matt Petterson, MD

Medical College of Wisconsin Representative
Benjamin Meyer, MD

Wheaton Franciscan St. Joseph Campus Representative
Tyann Floore, DO