Resident and Fellows Section

Members in training and members in training in physics may organize as a section governed by its own constitution and bylaws, subject to the approval of the Executive Committee.

President: Eric Smith, MD
Vice-President: Matthew Petterson, MD
Immediate Past President: John Swietlik, MD

Aurora St. Luke's Representative
Nikesh Patel, MD

University of Wisconsin Representative

Medical College of Wisconsin Representative
Benjamin Meyer, MD

Wheaton Franciscan St. Joseph Campus Representative
Tyann Floore, DO


Radiology Advocacy & Economics

Helpful Links
ARC-Advocacy & Economics
Radiology Advocacy 102 - Tyler Prout, MD, Clinical Associate Professor of Radiology, Associate Vice Chair of Quality and President of the WRS
Complaince with ACR and Joint Commission Requirements for CT - Tim Szczykutowicz PhD